The Rev. Canon Lance Ousley

Canon for Stewardship and Development
206.325.4200 x2016

Edie Pehrson

206.325.4200 x2038

Sharon Pethers

Coordinator for Stewardship and Development
206.325.4200 x2041

Sumonnat Puttavon

Associate Director of Refugee Resettlement Office

The Rt. Rev. Gregory Rickel

Bishop Diocesan
206.325.4200 x2010

Brian Sellers-Petersen

Director of Church Engagement Programs, Episcopal Relief & Development

Bianca Smith

Interim Communications Director
206.325.4200 x2037

The Rev. Canon Dr. Marda Steedman Sanborn

Canon to the Ordinary
206.325.4200 x2040

Mark Swanson

Building Manager
206.325.4200 x2036

Sue Tait

Director of Resource Center
206.325.4200 x2043

Bill Tubbs

Director of Huston Camp and Conference Center

Diane Wells

Archivist and Records Manager
206.325.4200 x2023